Monday, February 29, 2016

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Free Teen Fantasy book - perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and The Girl of Fire and Thorns.

From bestselling author Kim Richardson comes a FREE fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, The Girl of Fire and Thorns and The Shannara Chronicles.

IN A LAND WHERE MAGIC IS BANNED and where cruel High priests rule, Elena steals the most valuable jewel in the Empire in the hopes to sell it and start a new life. But she is caught, and the punishment for stealing is death. And yet in that moment she is given a choice—death or to become one of the High priests' champions in The Great Race. 

Elena is catapulted without warning into the bloodiest race in all the realms, forced to compete with a man she hates while she develops a growing passion for another. She struggles to understand her special skills, her mysterious healing powers that she must keep secret. Within a world built on a religious sect and dangerous secrets, she becomes a woman torn between obligation and desire, between a man she supposedly hates and another. 

As Elena comes to terms with her own secret, she discovers the truth behind the race and must stop the ancient, wicked evil that threatens all living things before it's too late. 

Get your FREE copy of STEEL MAIDEN now on

*   *   *

"Elena is an engaging, well-drawn character…a solid start to a new series…" – Kirkus Reviews

"There's romance, adventure, action and a really neat world that felt cohesive. I think fans of "Throne of Glass" might really enjoy this one..." – The Reader's Hollow

"This story is chock full of adventure, action, and sizzling romance...written with such richness that readers who give it a try will not be disappointed." – Janelle Fila for Readers' Favorite
"Overall this is a strong story for its genre. With a lot of purpose. I can't wait to read book #2 in the series. 5 Boundless stars." – Boundless Book Reviews

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Thursday, December 10, 2015

La Guerrière d’Acier, Les Royaumes Désunis, Tome 1 - est maintenant disponible!

La Guerrière d’Acier, Les Royaumes Désunis, Tome 1- est maintenant disponible sur – et devrait être disponible en quelques heures sur GooglePlay. J'espère que vous allez amé ce nouveau livre autant que j'ai aimé l'écrire. Bonne lecture!

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

GODS and MORTALS: 14 paranormal romance and urban fantasy novels

Fourteen novels with modern humans facing off against heroes, Norse and Greek gods, and monsters of old ... over one million words of divinely (and diabolically) inspired fantasy, adventure, and romance.

Join the freshest voices in urban fantasy and paranormal, New York Times, USA Today, and Amazon bestselling authors, on unique journeys to heaven, hell, and worlds beyond.

Get this heavenly collection of paranormal romance and urban fantasy ... before it's too late!
GODS and MORTALS here for FREE:


Elsker by S. T. Bende
Kristia Tostenson just found out her new boyfriend is the Norse God of Winter, and an immortal assassin destined to die at Ragnarok. Her orderly life just got very messy.
I Bring the Fire (A Loki Story) by C. Gockel
Amy Lewis is being pursued by a very bad wolf. Can Loki God of Chaos and Mischief save her, or even save himself?
Sympathy for the Devil by Christine Pope
When the Devil tires of ruling Hell, his only hope for salvation is to capture the heart of one ordinary young woman.
Dead Radiance by T. G. Ayer
Bryn Halbrook, modern teenager, creature of myth. Dead Radiance makes Norse Myth a contemporary truth, pitting one teenage girl against Trickster gods, and mythical creatures.
The Gatekeeper’s Sons by Eva Pohler
A teen becomes entangled with the Gods of Olympus when one of them falls in love with her. Some give her gifts, others seek to destroy her …
Nolander by Becca Mills
A young woman from small-town Wisconsin discovers that monsters are real — and that she might just be one herself.
Crossroads Saga by Mary Ting
Protecting Claudia from the fallen was half-angel Michael’s duty. Falling in love was never part of the plan.
Twin Souls by DelSheree Gladden
Uriah and Claire didn’t believe in their tribal stories until Claire’s poisoned and those myths spring to life to test their love and unravel destiny.
Blood Debt by Nancy Straight
Camille is denied her father’s identity until her mother’s death. She discovers a family she never dreamed of and a world that should not exist.
The Forgotten Ones by Laura Howard
Can the magical Tuatha de Danaan, the forgotten people of Ireland, help Allison restore her mother’s sanity?
Marked (Soul Guardians Book # 1) Kim Richardson
A sixteen-year-old girl suddenly dies and finds
herself in Horizon as a rookie in the Guardian Angel Legion.
Relentless by Karen Lynch
Sara Grey lives a double life until a fateful encounter with a sadistic vampire and a fearless warrior exposes her powerful gifts and changes the course of her life forever.
Hope(less) by Melissa Haag
The world is on the verge of a Judgment that will change everything, and Gabby, a uniquely gifted human, is the first key.
Runes by Ednah Walters
My new neighbor, Torin St. James, is the key to my father’s disappearance, my mother’s past and the secret they’ve been keeping from me–my destiny.

Sunday, February 15, 2015


Happy to announce my new website, finally!!! It's still a 'work in progress' but at least it's up and running for now. Check it out:

Saturday, September 27, 2014

REAPERS, Soul Guardians Book # 7 - Pre-orders Available

VERY EXCITED to announce the Pre-orders for REAPERS are ready on Amazon/US/UK/CA/AU...

GOOGLEPLAY Pre-orders here: 

Kara has lost her elemental power, and with her guardian angel days behind her, all is back to normal—or so she thought. But when she's injected with a mysterious substance by a shadowy man, she begins to change…but into what?
As Kara deals with the change that brews inside her, a new menace threatens the angels and the mortal world: Reapers. And now back in Horizon, it's up to Kara and her friends to figure out who is powerful enough to control the Reapers and how to stop them.

What's worse, rumors of something far worse than Reapers surface, of beings more sinister and evil. Something that the Legion believed they had banished forever is now resurfacing—creatures rumored to be so powerful they could destroy Horizon forever.